10 events found. Event List
Encouraging the voice of the child during Engagement & Assessment (Cancelled) Friday 29 March 2019
The Reluctant Talker – Children Who Can Talk, But Don’t… (Cancelled) Tuesday 14 May 2019
Safeguarding Children: A Shared Responsibility Level 2 (EVENT FULL) Friday 14 June 2019
A Journey Through Complaints Using Empathy (EVENT FULL) Tuesday 15 October 2019
English as an Additional Language (EAL) - supporting young children learning to talk in a bilingual environment (Richmond) Thursday 17 October 2019
Voices, Rights & Choices Tuesday 22 October 2019
Encouraging the voice of the child during Engagement & Assessment Monday 20 January 2020
Encouraging the voice of the child during Engagement & Assessment (Windsor and Maidenhead) Tuesday 31 March 2020
English as an Additional Language (EAL) - supporting young children learning to talk in a bilingual environment (Kingston) Wednesday 1 April 2020
Effective Communication when working with Children, Young People & Families Friday 26 June 2020