17 events found. Event List
Attachment: Use in Assessment - Level 3 (Cancelled) Tuesday 15 June 2021
eLearning: Unconscious Bias Sunday 20 June 2021
Looking after our Mental Health Tuesday 19 October 2021
Empathy Thursday 11 November 2021
First Response and Personal Safety for Lone Workers Monday 22 November 2021
Introduction to Mindfulness Tuesday 30 November 2021
Managing Telephone Aggression Monday 6 December 2021
Your Emotional Intelligence: Navigating the relational world Tuesday 14 December 2021
Attachment: Use in Assessment - Level 3 Wednesday 19 January 2022
Managing Aggression and Violence Monday 7 February 2022
First Response and Personal Safety for Lone Workers Tuesday 8 February 2022
Managing the Pressures of a Busy Work Life Tuesday 8 February 2022
Supporting Resilience in Practitioners (Windsor and Maidenhead) Wednesday 9 February 2022
Managing the Pressures of a Busy Work Life Monday 16 May 2022
First Response and Personal Safety for Lone Workers Wednesday 8 June 2022
Attachment: Use in Assessment - Level 3 Wednesday 15 June 2022
Managing Aggression and Violence (Windsor & Maidenhead) Monday 20 June 2022