39 events found. Event List
Preparing to Work in Home based childcare Module 5 - Understanding children’s learning and behaviour (Cancelled) Wednesday 27 February 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - Navigating the Local Offer (Cancelled) Wednesday 15 May 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - Navigating the Local Offer (Cancelled) Wednesday 15 May 2019
Preparing to Work in Home based childcare Module 5 - Understanding children’s learning and behaviour (Cancelled) Friday 7 June 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - Small Group Times (Cancelled) Wednesday 12 June 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - Small Group Times (Cancelled) Wednesday 12 June 2019
Makaton Foundation Workshop for Professionals (Cancelled) Wednesday 19 June 2019
Introduction to Makaton - Inset (Little Stars Day Nursery) Monday 8 July 2019
Introduction to Autistic Spectrum Conditions - Level 1 Inset (Acacia Preschool) Tuesday 3 September 2019
Makaton Foundation Workshop for Professionals - Inset (Rainbow Nursery) Wednesday 4 September 2019
Training for New Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinators (Early Years) Monday 16 September 2019
How to Refer to the Single Point of Access (SPA) and Early Help (EH) Services (Windsor and Maidenhead) Tuesday 17 September 2019
Intensive Interaction - One Day Introduction Course Monday 23 September 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - Applying for EYSIF Wednesday 2 October 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - Applying for EYSIF Wednesday 2 October 2019
Portage Workshop: A Small Steps Approach to Learning for children with SEND Monday 7 October 2019
Foetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder Awareness Tuesday 8 October 2019
The Impact of Sensory Processing in the Classroom Friday 18 October 2019
Young People’s Voices - Personalisation and Participation (SEND) Friday 18 October 2019
Preparing to Work in Home based childcare Module 5 - Understanding children’s learning and behaviour Wednesday 23 October 2019
How to Refer to the Single Point of Access (SPA) and Early Help (EH) Services (Windsor and Maidenhead) Thursday 24 October 2019
Introduction to Makaton Monday 11 November 2019
Foetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders (FASD) (Windsor and Maidenhead) Tuesday 19 November 2019
How to Refer to the Single Point of Access (SPA) and Early Help (EH) Services (Windsor and Maidenhead) Tuesday 19 November 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - ABC's of Behaviour Wednesday 20 November 2019
Early Years SEN Skills - ABC's of Behaviour Wednesday 20 November 2019
Lego Therapy Thursday 28 November 2019
How to Refer to the Single Point of Access (SPA) and Early Help (EH) Services (Windsor and Maidenhead) Thursday 12 December 2019
Physical Restraint Training (CPI Accredited) Thursday 30 January 2020
Training for New Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinators (Early Years) Monday 3 February 2020
Introduction to Makaton Monday 2 March 2020
The Impact of Sensory Processing in the Classroom Friday 6 March 2020
Early Years SEN Skills - Charities Wednesday 11 March 2020
Early Years SEN Skills - Charities Wednesday 11 March 2020
Early Years SEN Skills - Charities Friday 20 March 2020
Training for New Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinators (Early Years) Monday 27 April 2020
Physical Restraint Training (CPI Accredited) Tuesday 5 May 2020
Makaton Foundation Workshop for Professionals Monday 11 May 2020
Young People’s Voices - Personalisation and Participation (SEND) Thursday 28 May 2020