22 events found. Event List
Observation, Assessment and Planning in the Early Years Foundation Stage - from insight to impact (Cancelled) Monday 5 November 2018
Early Years Enabling Environments (Cancelled) Friday 9 November 2018
Observation, Assessment and Planning in the Early Years Foundation Stage - from insight to impact Friday 18 January 2019
iLearn – a Look at the 'Technology and People' & 'Communities' Sections of Understanding the World Monday 28 January 2019
Managing Group Times in Early Years Tuesday 29 January 2019
The Laughter Factor Tuesday 12 February 2019
Fun with Sounds - Laying the Foundations for Early Phonics Tuesday 26 February 2019
Empowering Play Wednesday 27 February 2019
The Truth is Out There - Developing Scientific Learning Outdoors Monday 4 March 2019
Maths is Magical! Tuesday 5 March 2019
Forest School Training Monday 18 March 2019
Early Years Expressive Arts and Design Tuesday 19 March 2019
Music in the Early Years Foundation Stage Friday 22 March 2019
Physical Development in the Early Years Thursday 25 April 2019
Early Years Enabling Environments Thursday 2 May 2019
Maths is Magical! Tuesday 7 May 2019
Managing Group Times in Early Years Wednesday 15 May 2019
Fun with Sounds - Laying the Foundations for Early Phonics Tuesday 21 May 2019
The Laughter Factor Tuesday 4 June 2019
Early Years Expressive Arts and Design Thursday 6 June 2019
Forest School Training Thursday 13 June 2019
Music in the Early Years Foundation Stage Thursday 20 June 2019